SEP 06, 2017 07:30 AM PDT
WEBINAR: Intuitive and easy programming of liquid handling tasks with epMotion
SPONSORED BY: Eppendorf
7 9 2708

Speakers:
  • International Product Manager, Eppendorf
    Biography
      Dr. Carsten Buhlmann has a scientific background in biochemistry, molecular and cell biology. He has more than 18 years' experience in Life Sciences marketing and is working as international product manager Automated Liquid Handling at Eppendorf.
    • Application Specialist Liquid Handling, Eppendorf
      Biography
        Dr. Tim Schommartz works as Application Specialist for automated Liquid Handling at the Eppendorf Headquarter in Hamburg, Germany. He studied Molecular Life Science in Germany and Singapore, focusing on the influence of anti-inflammatory antibodies on allergies and autoimmune diseases during his master thesis. Tim Schommartz holds a PhD in Chemistry working in the field of Virology. He joined Eppendorf in 2016 having a broad background in different workflows, ranging from molecular biology, cell- and infection biology to immunology and biochemistry.

      Abstract:

      DATE: September 6, 2017

      TIME: 7:30am PST/10:30am ET/ 4:30pm CET

       

      Eppendorf is known for decades of premium quality liquid handling handheld devices – now get in touch with the epMotion automated liquid handling systems and learn how easy you can automate your everyday pipetting tasks. The webinar is directed to scientists and lab technicians with no or limited experience in automated liquid handling. We will discuss routine liquid handling tasks and illustrate how fast and effortless they can be transferred to our liquid handling workstations. The range of Eppendorf’s automated liquid handling products will be presented and we demonstrate how their flexibility and features help saving time and increase the reproducibility of your pipetting tasks.


      Show Resources
      Loading Comments...