AUG 02, 2017 10:00 AM KST
Add to Calendar Select one of the following: iCal Google Calendar Outlook Calendar Yahoo Calendar
사례연구: 세포 치료제 제조 확장하기
SPONSORED BY: TERUMO BCT
CONTINUING EDUCATION (CME/CE/CEU) CREDITS: P.A.C.E. CE | Florida CE
3 3 249

Speakers:
  • Senior Cell Processing Specialist, Terumo BCT
    Biography
      Prior to joining the Cell Processing team at Terumo BCT, Dr. Beltzer was the lead scientist for the research and development of Corning® Synthemax®, a synthetic growth surface for the culture of human embryonic stem cells at Corning Life Sciences. He was a co-founder of RETT Corporation and was a key player in the industrialization of several technology platforms, including phage display and yeast two-hybrid. He has more than 20 years of industrial research and development experience in a broad range of disciplines.

    Abstract:

    DATE: August 2, 2017
    TIME: 10:00AM HKT

    OR

    DATE: August 1, 2017
    TIME: 6:00PM PT, 7:00PM MT

     

    폐쇄된 자동 세포 배양 프로세스의 사용을 통한 T-세포 확장, 바이러스 벡터 생산 및 중간엽줄기세포(MSC)의 확장 생산에 대한 식견 갖기.

    Dr. Beltzer (Terumo BCT, CO, U.S.)는 프로세스 개발 및 경제적 목표가 업계 및 학계에서 어떻게 달성되었는지를 설명하기 위해 여러 사례연구를 제시할 것입니다. 그 결과에는 12일 내 T 세포의 최고 500배 증가, 동종이계 세포 치료에 대한 상품 비용(COG) 40% 감소 및 플라스크 기반 프로세스와 유사한 역가를 갖춘 자동화된 바이러스 벡터 생산 등을 포함합니다. 이러한 목표들을 달성하기 위해 종종 필요한 프로세스 변경에 특히 초점이 맞추어질 것입니다.

    누가 관심을 가져야 하는가?
    • 임상 실험자, 연구자, 실험실 기술자 및 세포치료업계 전문가
    • 세포 치료제 제조 전문가
    • 유전자 및 면역치료제 제조 전문가
     

    Learning Objectives:

    • 중공사막 생물반응기(hollow-fiber bioreactor) 시스템을 사용한 T 세포 확장의 새로운 결과
    • 중간엽줄기세포(MSC)의 생산 확장을 위한 기법
    • 바이러스 벡터 생산에 대한 새로운 접근법
    • 비용 및 인건비 절감 달성에 대한 사례연구

     


    Show Resources
    Loading Comments...
    Show Resources
    Event Countdown
    • 0 Days
    • 0 Hours
    • 0 Minutes
    • 0 Seconds